SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Meet Your Academic Advisor

Whether you are a prospective student, in your first semester or preparing for graduation, an academic advisor is available to be your guide through your academic program to degree completion.


College of Arts & Sciences



Phone: 254.501.5968
Email: cas-advising@tamuct.edu

Undergraduate Advisors


Nursing
 

Dr. Mary Kathryn Sanders

Dr. Mary Kathryn Sanders


WH-420a

Phone: 254.519.5487

eMail:
mksanders-1@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Social Work
 

Photo of Claudia Rappaport

Dr. Claudia Rappaport


Office: WH-420d

Phone: 254.519.5432

eMail:
rappaport@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

All Other Majors
 

noUserImg.jpg

Yvonne Imergoot


HH-302n

Phone: 254.519.5461

eMail:
Yvonne.imergoot@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

 



Graduate Advisors


Criminal Justice
 

Photo of Dr. Floyd Berry

Dr. Floyd Berry


FH-217g

Phone: 254.519.5705

eMail:
fberry@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

History
 

Photo of Dr. Luke Nichter

Dr. Luke Nichter


FH-217b

Phone: 254.519.5735

eMail:
luke_nichter@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Liberal Studies
 

Photo of Dr. Floyd Berry

Dr. Cadra McDaniel


FH-323i

Phone: 254.501.5932

eMail:
cadra.mcdaniel@tamuct.edu

View
Biography
Page

Mathematics
 

Photo of Dr. Chris Thron

Dr. Chris Thron


WH-420c

Phone: 254.519.5776

eMail:
thron@tamuct.edu

View
Biography
Page

College of Business Administration




Phone: 254.501.5967
Email: coba-advising@tamuct.edu

Undergraduate Advisors


COBA Undergraduate Students A-L & BAAS Degree Students
 

Photo of Claudia Rappaport

DAYJENE LUM


Office: FH-217c

Phone: 254.519.5467

eMail:
dlum@tamuct.edu


COBA Undergraduate Students M-Z
 

Photo of Claudia Rappaport

KARLA WILLIAMS


Office: FH-217b

Phone: 254.501.5926

eMail:
kawilliams@tamuct.edu



Graduate Advisors


MS Accounting
 

Photo of Dr. Dara Marshall

Dr. Dara Marshall


FH 323S

Phone: 254.519.5417

eMail:
dara.marshall@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Information Systems
 

Photo of Dr. Anitha Chennamaneni

Dr. Anitha Chennamaneni


FH-323i

Phone: 254.519.5463

eMail:
anitha.chennamaneni@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

business administration 
& one planet leadership

Photo of Claudia Rappaport

KARLA WILLIAMS


Office: FH-217b

Phone: 254.501.5926

eMail:
kawilliams@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page


College of Education




Phone: 254.501.5946
Email: coe-advising@tamuct.edu


Undergraduate Advisors


All Majors
 

JASMINE EVANS

JASMINE EVANS


WH-318O

Phone: 254.501.5937

eMail:
j.evans@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page



Graduate Advisors


Counseling & Psychology
 

Photo of Dr. Jeremy Berry

Dr. Jeremy Berry


WH-318f

Phone: 254.501.5879

eMail:
Jeremy.berry@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Educational
Leadership
 

Photo of Austin Vasek

Dr. Austin Vasek


WH-322q

Phone: 254.519.5457

eMail:
austin.vasek@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Educational Psychology
 

Photo of Dr. Andria Schwegler

Dr. Andria Schwegler


Off Campus

Phone: 254.501.5879

eMail:
schwegler@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Higher Education Leadership
 

Photo of Morgan Lewing

Dr. Morgan Lewing


WH-322q

Phone: 254.519.8030

eMail:
morgan.lewing@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Marriage & Family Therapy
 

Photo of Dr. DeAnna Harris-McKoy

Dr. DeAnna Harris-McKoy


WH-318k

Phone: 254.501.5879

eMail:
d.harris-mckoy@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

School
Psychology
 

Photo of Dr. Coady Lapierre

Dr. Coady Lapierre


WH-318a

Phone: 254.519.5428

eMail:
lapierre@tamuct.edu


View
Biography
Page

Hours


While appointments are not required, it is highly recommended for you to contact your advisor to confirm availability

  • Mon - Fri
  • 8am to 5pm
  • ( Hours of operation may occasionally
    vary due to holidays or training
    )
  • Texas A&M University-Central Texas
  • 1001 Leadership Place
  • Killeen, TX 76549