SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Student News

KDH covered our campus police, offering sexual assault prevention

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Officer Keisha Murray, title 9 liaison and special investigator for the Public Safety Department, teaches sexual assault and domestic violence awareness and prevention training Monday, Oct. 1, 2018, at the Texas A&M University-Central Texas Campus in Ki...
Picture of Officer Keisha Murray

CPD Success Story

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Falina Brown, a recent hire, shares her experience with Career and Professional Development at Texas A&M University-Central Texas. Through the help and guidance of Career and Professional Development, Falina was able to secure a job at Novogradac and Co...
Picture of Officer Keisha Murray

Warrior Shield App

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
KILLEEN — Texas A&M University-Central Texas Police Chief Charles Rodriguez takes his position as a law enforcement officer very seriously.
Alexis Boykin

Precinct 4 commissioner Elections

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
John Fisher who helped bring Texas A&M University-Central Texas to Killeen is running for his final term as a Bell County Commissioner.
Alexis Boykin

Girls in STEM

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Girls in STEM: Youngsters find inspiration for future at A&M-Central Texas
Photo by Marco Revuelta

Heritage Hall Tour

Monday, Jun 11, 2018
A&M Central Texas builds new space for in-demand courses in Heritage Hall.
Image of new building from inside

Earth Day

Friday, Apr 27, 2018
For the 12th year, environmental experts here provided an interactive Earth Day lesson for area students.
handing apple to child

Veteran Overcomes

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Temple Veteran turns discouragement into accomplishment.
handing apple to child

TAMUCT Help With Debt

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Texas A&M University System launches new initiative to help students with college debt.
handing apple to child