Skip to Main Content Skip to Title Bar Skip to Menu Bar Skip to Local Menu Skip to Footer Menu

department of Public Safety

Contact

Tanya Little-Salas

Tanya Little-Salas
Interim Police Chief
Phone: (254) 501-5801
Email: t.little-salas@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 104B

Contact number for Officers

(254) 501-5800 Founder's Hall

Erick Estrada

Erick Estrada
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: e.estrada@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Andrew  Flores

Andrew Flores
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: andrew.a.flores21@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Charles  Rodriguez

Charles Rodriguez
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: charles.rodriquez@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Leon  Ingersoll

Leon Ingersoll
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: l.ingersoll@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Tristan  Labeau

Tristan Labeau
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: t.labeau@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Blas  Sotelo

Blas Sotelo
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: giblas77@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Albert  Galbreth

Albert Galbreth
Lead Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5802
Email: galbreth@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Antonio Johnson

Antonio Johnson
Security Officer
Phone: (254) 519-5777
Email: antonioljohnson@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Paul Lopes

Paul Lopes
Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5805
Email: plopes@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Home of the Warriors