Skip to Main Content Skip to Title Bar Skip to Menu Bar Skip to Local Menu Skip to Footer Menu

department of Public Safety

Contact

Tanya Little-Salas
Lieutenant
Phone: (254) 501-5803
Email: t.little-salas@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 104B

Contact number for Officers

(254) 501-5800 Founder's Hall

Erick Estrada
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: e.estrada@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Andrew Flores
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: andrew.a.flores21@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Charles Rodriguez
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: charles.rodriquez@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Tristan Labeau
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: t.labeau@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Blas Sotelo
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: giblas77@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Albert Galbreth
Lead Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5802
Email: galbreth@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Antonio Johnson
Security Officer
Phone: (254) 519-5777
Email: antonioljohnson@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Paul Lopes
Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5805
Email: plopes@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Keisha Murray
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: k.murray@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Kyle Herrera
Public Safety
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: kyle.e.herrera@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Antonio Liendo
Public Safety
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: tonyliendo@tamuct.edu
Room: FH 103

Home of the Warriors