Skip to Main Content Skip to Title Bar Skip to Menu Bar Skip to Local Menu Skip to Footer Menu

department of Public Safety

Contact

Harold Todd

Harold Todd
Director of Public Safety
Phone: (254) 501-5801
Email: htodd@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 104B

Tanya Little-Salas

Tanya Little-Salas
University Police Lieutenant
Phone: (254) 501-5803
Email: t.little-salas@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Contact number for Officers

(254) 501-5800 Founder's Hall
(254) 519-5777 Fairway Builing

Erick Estrada

Erick Estrada
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 519-5777
Email: e.estrada@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Andrew  Flores

Andrew Flores
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: andrew.a.flores21@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Charles  Rodriquez

Charles Rodriquez
University Police Officer
Phone: (254) 519-5777
Email: charles.rodriquez@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Leon  Ingersoll

Leon Ingersoll
University Police Officer PT
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: l.ingersoll@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Tristan  Labeau

Tristan Labeau
University Police Officer PT
Phone: (254) 519-5777
Email: t.labeau@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Heather  Schott

Heather Schott
University Police Officer PT
Phone: (254) 519-5777
Email: h.schott@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Blas  Sotelo

Blas Sotelo
University Police Officer PT
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: giblas77@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Albert  Galbreth

Albert Galbreth
Lead Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5802
Email: galbreth@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Antonio Johnson

Antonio Johnson
Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5800
Email: antonioljohnson@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Paul Lopes

Paul Lopes
Security Officer
Phone: (254) 501-5805
Email: plopes@ct.tamus.edu
Room: FH 103

Home of the Warriors