Skip to Main Content Skip to Title Bar Skip to Menu Bar Skip to Local Menu Skip to Footer Menu

list of Books

Shop Neebo

Booklists

The bookstore is located by the main entrance of Founder's Hall. They may be reached at 254-200-1447.

Bookstore Hours

Normal Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 1:00pm.

Extended Hours

Thurs Aug 21: 9:00-6:00
Fri Aug 22: 9:00-6:00
Sat Aug 23: 9:00-3:00
Sun Aug 24: Closed
Mon Aug 25: 7:30-7:00
Tues Aug 26: 7:30-7:00
Wed Aug 27: 7:30-7:00
Thurs Aug 28: 7:30-7:00
Fri Aug 29: 7:30-6:00
Sat Aug 30: 9:00-3:00
Sun Aug 31: Closed

Fall 2014 Booklists

Arts and Sciences

Business Administration

Education

Home of the Warriors